I have not spoken to him for ten years, but I thought of him every single day.

Ruth Ware in Dark Wood

About Ruth Ware

Portrait of Ruth Ware

Ruth Ware (born 1977), alias for Ruth Warburton, is a British psychological thriller author. Her novels include In a Dark, Dark Wood (2015), The Woman in Cabin 10 (2016), The Lying Game (2017), The Death of Mrs Westaway (2018), The Turn of the Key (2019), One By One (2020), The...

More quotations from Ruth Ware

More quotations tagged with “thought”